chat

How do I disconnect from Striiv?

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over your profile picture in the right corner of the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Devices & Apps”.

3)  Scroll down and locate the Striiv section on the page, hover over it, and click the “Disconnect" button.

striiv3.PNG

4)  The page will reload, and the Striiv section will display the "Connect" button again. This indicates that your disconnection to Striiv was successful.

striiv.PNG

Note*: Your Striiv data that has been previously uploaded will not be removed. You can reconnect to Striiv at any time, and Virgin Pulse will pull up to 14 days back of data and reward you for your activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk