chat

How do I disconnect from Garmin?

You can follow a step-by-step guide on how to disconnect from Garmin by clicking here, or you can use the steps listed below.

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over your profile picture in the right corner of the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Devices & Apps”.

3)  Scroll down and locate the Garmin section on the page, hover over it, and click the “Disconnect" button that appears.

4)  The page will reload, and the Garmin section will display the "Connect" button again. This indicates that your disconnection from Garmin was successful.

Note*: Your Garmin data that has been previously uploaded will not be removed. You can reconnect to Garmin at any time, and Virgin Pulse will pull up to 14 days back of data and reward you for your step activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 6 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk