chat

How do I disconnect from Jawbone?

You can follow a step-by-step guide on how to disconnect from Jawbone by clicking here, or you can use the steps listed below.

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over your profile picture in the right corner of the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Devices & Apps”.

3)  Scroll down and locate the Jawbone section on the page, hover over it, and click on the “Disconnect" button that appears.

4)  The page will reload, and the Jawbone section will display the "Connect" button again. This indicates that your disconnection from Jawbone was successful.

Note*: Your Jawbone data that has been previously uploaded will not be removed. You can reconnect to Jawbone at any time, and Virgin Pulse will pull up to 14 days back of data and reward you for your step activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk