chat

How do I leave a Group?

Please note, the ability to add Groups must be offered by your sponsor in order to be able to access them. To leave a group, follow these steps:

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over “Friends” in the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Groups”.

3)  On the "Groups" page, locate the group that you'd like to leave, and click on the group to open the group page.

4)  In the left margin, click on the "Leave Group" button.

5)  A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click on the "Confirm" button.

6)  You will be brought back to the "Groups" page, and you will have been removed from the group. Since no groups are private, you can rejoin this group at any time.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk