chat

How do I disconnect from Moves?

You can follow a step-by-step guide on how to disconnect from Moves by clicking here, or you can use the steps listed below.

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over your profile picture in the right corner of the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Devices & Apps”.

3)  Scroll down and locate the Moves section on the page, hover over it, and click the “Disconnect" button.

4)  The page will reload, and the Moves section will display the "Connect" button again. This indicates that your disconnection to Moves was successful.

Note*: Your Moves data that has been previously uploaded will not be removed. You can reconnect to Moves at any time (you will be given a different PIN code), and Virgin Pulse will pull up to 14 days back of data and reward you for your step activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk