chat

How can I cancel a challenge that I have created?

Once you have created a personal challenge, you unfortunately cannot cancel or delete it.

You do not, however, have to invite friends to the challenge, which would make it only view-able to you.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 28 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk