chat

How is my data transferred from MyFitnessPal?

If your Virgin Pulse account is successfully linked with your MyFitnessPal account, your data will be automatically fetched and updated in your Virgin Pulse account. We do recommend that you open both the My Fitness Pal app and the Virgin Pulse app to prompt the sync. 

If you have just connected your accounts, only data entered into MyFitnessPal after the accounts have been connected will transfer to Virgin Pulse.  

If your data does not seem to be successfully transferring, click the "refresh" icon in the "My Calories" section on the Nutrition Guide to manually sync the accounts. You would want to also make sure to check for any updates to either the Virgin Pulse app or MyFitnessPal app in your App Store. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk