chat

How do I disconnect from Strava?

1)  Log into your account on the Virgin Pulse member website.

2)  Hover over your profile picture in the right corner of the top-navigation menu. In the drop-down menu that appears, select “Devices & Apps”.

3)  Scroll down and locate the Strava section on the page, hover over the section, and click on the “Disconnect" button.

4)  The page will reload, and the Strava section will no longer display the link icon, and will display the "Connect" button if you hover over the section. This indicates that your disconnection to Strava was successful.

Note*: Your Strava data that has been previously uploaded will not be removed. You can reconnect to Strava at any time, and Virgin Pulse will pull up to 14 days back of data and reward you for your activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk