When a Virgin Pulse account is canceled by a sponsor or at the request of a member, it will not be immediately deleted. The account will be placed in a 30-day pending cancellation period after which it will be permanently deleted.
During the pending cancellation period, you can redeem the PulseCash rewards that you earned before the cancellation request, and you can disconnect any previously connected tracking devices and apps.
It is not possible to earn any rewards in this period.
Note: Please be advised that if you do not disconnect devices and apps from your account, you may experience difficulties when attempting to connect those devices and app accounts with a different Virgin Pulse account in the future.